2014 Academic Council Faculty Election


On behalf of the chief electoral officer (the Registrar) I am pleased to announce the following successful candidates (by acclamation) for the Academic Council faculty seats for a two-year term (June 1, 2014 through to May 31, 2016): 

  1. David Black
  2. Niels Agger-Gupta
  3. Eva Malisius
  4. Kathleen Manion
  5. Marilyn Taylor
  6. Amy Zidulka 

Stay tuned for the call for nominations to fill the final seat on Academic Council in the next couple of week.

Thank you and congratulations David, Niels, Eva, Kathleen, Marilyn and Amy!