8th Annual President's Croquet Tournament

Jennifer Smith
Croquet tourney organizer Jen Smith and President Allan Cahoon

The 8th Annual President's Croquet Tournament was in 'full swing' this week.

With 15 teams competing this year, we organized the various teams into 5 different pools and the tournament will be played within a two week period. Here are the top 5 winners of the Pools: Pool A = STHM (Walla Walla Weasel Whackers), Pool B = FSAS (Heavy Hitters), Pool C = IT Services (The Cedar Swingers), Pool D = Library (The CroKrakens) and Pool E = Student Services (The Young and the Restless)  Congratulations to all of our teams!

Stay tuned for further information on which teams will advance to the semi final and final games. Games continue this week and everyone is encouraged to come and watch the matches at noon on the Croquet Lawns. 

Mark July 16th in your calendar as the finals will be played on that day.