Habitat Cafe hours - May 28 to June 26

  Public
By: 
lburtoi
Tags: 
Habitat Cafe hours - May 28 to June 26

Please be advised of the change to Habitat Café hours of operation:

  • Saturday/Sunday, May 28 - 29:  CLOSED

  • Monday - Friday, May 30  - June 3:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Saturday/Sunday, June 4 - 5:  CLOSED

  • Monday - Friday, June 6 – 10:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Saturday/Sunday, June 11 - 12:  CLOSED

  • Monday - Friday, June 13 - 17:  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

  • Saturday/Sunday, June 18 - 19: CLOSED

  • Monday - Friday, June 20 - 24: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 25:  CLOSED

  • Sunday, June 26:  noon – 6 p.m.