Habitat Cafe June hours of operation

  Public
By: 
lburtoi
Habitat Cafe

In response to the low on-campus student population throughout the month of June, Habitat Cafe will be adjusting their hours of operation.

  • Monday, June 2 - Friday, June 6 7 a.m.- 7 p.m. - Hot Line closed at 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 7 - Sunday, June 8- CLOSED
  • Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13 - 7 a.m.- 5 p.m.- Hot Line closed at 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 14 - Sunday, June 15 – CLOSED
  • Monday, June 16 - Friday, June 20 - 7 a.m.- 5 p.m.- Hot Line closed at 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 21 - Sunday, June 22 – CLOSED
  • Monday, June 23 - Friday, June 27 - 7 a.m.- 5 p.m.- Hot Line closed at 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 28 – noon-6 p.m. - Hot Line closed at 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 29 – 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. - Hot Line closed at 5:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 30 -7 a.m.-7 p.m. Hot Line closed at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 1 – 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. - Hot Line closed at 5:30 p.m.